Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Division of Research and Graduate Studies

Training Workshops

Thank you

Interested in earning a Certificate in Grantsmanship? Read More

2018 2019 Certificate Rec

Brooke Findley-Communicative Sciences and Deaf Studies

Chris Miller-Psychology Department 

Luca Brillante-Viticulture and Enology Department 

Alexandria Hansen- Biology Department 

Earvin Balderama- Mathematics Department 

Mario Banuelos-Mathematics Department 

Matin Pirouz Nia-Computer Science Department 

Shahab Tayeb-Electrical and Computer Engineering Department 

Susan Pheasant-Institute for Food and Agriculture 

Everett A. Vieira III-Political Science 

Mary Garza-Public Health 

Luis Gordo Pelaez-Art and Design Department 

2017 Certificate Rec

Andrea Roach- Child and Family Science 

Hubert Cecotti- Computer Science Department 

Kalyani Maitra- Chemistry 

Katy Tarrant- Animal Sciences and Agricultural Education Department 

Cecilia Mendoza- Educational Leadership Department 

Neelam Chanda- School of Nursing 

Richard DeJordy- Management Department 

Tanisha Garcia- Department of Public Health 

Laura Huisinga- Department of Art and Design

Brandon Taylor- Department of Recreation Administration 

Nichole Walsh- Department of Educational Leadership 

Travis Cronin- Department of Social Work Education 

Hayssam El-Razouk- Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering