Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Academic Senate


The Nominating/Elections Committee shall be composed of nine faculty members nominations shall be made by the Executive Committee and appointed by the Academic Senate.  No more than one faculty member will be from any one school or service area.  Members shall serve three year staggered terms.

To view the entire committee charge, please go to this link (pdf).

Committee Members

  • Janine Spencer (Chair) - (College of Health & Human Services)
  • Cari Earnhart - (College of Arts & Humanities)
  • Yaomingxin Lin - (College of Science and Mathematics)
  • Jacquelin Curry - (Craig School of Business)
  • YuanYuan Xie - (Lyles College of Engineering)

Committee Minutes

The minutes for Nominate-Elections
Date Minutes
11/19/2019 Minutes

Academic Policy Manual Quick Links