Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Academic Senate

 Research Awards Review

Committee Members

  • Laurent Dejean (Chair) - (Science & Mathematics)
  • Dawn Lewis - (Health & Human Services)
  • Maria Lopes - (Social Sciences)
  • Woonki Na - (Lyles College of Engineering)
  • Florence Cassel Sharma - (Jordan College of Agricultural Science and Technology)
  • Sunantha Prime (Teyarachakul) - Alternate (Craig School of Business)


Academic Policy Manual Quick Links