Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Office of Institutional Effectiveness



Dr. Sergio LaPorta
Interim Director

Celeste DeMonte
Administrative Support Coordinator

Marie T. Fernandez
Administrative Analyst/
Survey Specialist

Hongtao Yue
Sr. Research Analyst

Christopher Hernandez
Sr. Survey Research Analyst

Cory Cowan
Sr. Research Analyst

Kyle Lyman
Research Analyst

Melissa Martinez
Research Analyst

Resource Links

Campus Links